‚ÄčIn 2020, I will have stalls at the following plant fairs and markets:

Malcolm Allison Plants

Sunday 1st March: Forde Abbey Plant Fair, Somerset

Saturday 28th March: Stroud Farmers' Market

Sunday 5th April: Cheltenham Horticultural Society Spring Show

Saturday 11th April: Stroud Farmer's Market

Saturday 18th April: Spetchley Plant Fair

Sunday 19th April: Middleton House, Tamworth, Plant Hunters Fairs

Saturday 25thApril: Stroud Farmers' Market

Sunday 26th April: Stone Manor, Kidderminster (Age UK)

Wednesday 29th April: Cart Shed plant fair, Pembridge, Herefs

Sunday 3rd May: Great Chatfield Spring Plant Fair, Bradford on Avon

Saturday 9th May: Stroud Farmers' Market

Sunday 10th May: Hergest Croft plant fair

Saturday 16th May: Fargro Village, Coventry

Saturday 23rdMay: Stroud Farmers' Market

Saturday 13th June: Stroud Farmers' Market

Saturday 27th June: Stroud Farmers' Market

Saturday 11th July: Stroud Farmers' Market

Sunday 12th July: Middleton House, Tamworth, Plant Hunter's Fairs

Saturday 25th July: Stroud Farmers' Market


Saturday 8th August: Stroud Farmers' Market

Sunday 9th August: Southwell Minster Gardens, Plant Hunter's Fairs

Saturday 22nd August: Stroud Farmers' Market

Saturday 12th September: Stroud Farmers' Market


Saturday 26th September: Stroud Farmers' Market

Saturday 10th October: Stroud Farmers' Market